Products I Love – My Baby Natural Diaper Rash Cream

Posted: June 7, 2012 in Misang's Motherhood Journey
Tags: ,

Ever since we came here in PNG, Iya has been using cloth diapers. But I noticed that she gets rashes in the diaper area from I don’t know where. I have a suspicion that it’s the soap here. Anyone knows Sudso (pronounced sad-so) powder detergent? I think it’s the main cause of her diaper rash. That’s why I stopped using her cloth diapers on her for almost a week now so that her rashes will have time to heal.

My Baby Diaper Rash Cream

Good thing I brought her diaper rash cream. My Baby Diaper Rash Cream by Sansflou (yes the baby toothpaste brand)I got this from SM Baby Company baby fair. I think it costs around P120. But it’s so sulit coz you just have to apply a small amount on the area. Plus it’s ingredients are natural like Virgin coconut oil, Apis and Beeswax and won’t harm your baby’s skin. In just 2 days, the redness was gone and it never came back (coz we’ve been using Huggies muna for a while). This product is so effective kaya I recommend it to my fellow mommies.

Leave a Reply

