w@w-n@w christmas card exchange

Posted: October 27, 2011 in Everything Misang
Tags: , ,

I’ve been a member of these 2 groups for quite some time now. I already attended some of the group’s activities and met some of the other members. This year, Ms. Benz sent an email to everyone regarding the Christmas Card Exchange. Every member who wants to participate will email her their details and Ms. Benz will be the one to assign your name to someone, who will send you their Christmas greetings. I already got mine and yesterday, I bought my Christmas Card for her.

I purchased this card not only because of it’s design but because every purchase of this christmas card benefits L.I.F.E or the Leukemic Indigents Fund Endowment – a charitable organization dedicated to save lives of poor children with leukemia. That’s the true spirit of Christmas. šŸ™‚

I’m planning to send this through a commercial courier coz I honestly don’t trust our Philpost anymore (hehe). And I want it to be safely delivered to Visayas area…yes, my W@W sis is from Visayas! So, to make my package sulit, I also included a little gift for her.

This would be a really great activity for us to get to know the other members. And I think it would be exciting to receive something in your mailbox, not just in you e-mail inbox. Well, have a Merry Christmas to my W@W and N@W Sisses! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

