Teething

Posted: August 19, 2011 in Misang's Baby Iya

Yay! Julia’s first tooth has started to come out. I first noticed it a few days ago. Then I tried to feel her gums, meron na nga. Hay, I hope this milestone will not give her a hard time. They say that fever and diarrhea comes with teething. So far di pa naman sya nilalagnat but I noticed that she’s a bit more clingy and gigil when she bites onto something. Good thing I already trained her not to bite mommy.

Hay Iya, my little vampire in the making…mommy will always be here. We love you!

Leave a Reply

