There’s Always a First Time

Posted: July 6, 2011 in Everything Misang

I’ve always wanted to have a blog website. I always get to read other people’s blogs and thinking of actually having one. But most of the time I get “intimidated” by other people’s blog and a lot of things have been bugging me every time I try to start a blog – should I write it in pure English, Taglish, should I focus on one topic, stuff like that.

Well, who cares what I write. Whether it’s in English or Taglish, ok lang naman siguro..I’m not planning naman on invading the whole blogging world with my random rants.

My blog will be about whatever I find interesting, stuff that I learned and would love to share, and mostly about the everyday life of a stay-at-home mom.

Happy reading!!

Leave a Reply

